Scott David Ahlgren


Ph.D. University of Colorado at Boulder 1996 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Equations of Polynomial-Exponential Type
Mathematics Subject Classification: 11—Number theory

Advisor: Wolfgang M. Schmidt

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Andersen, NickolasUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2016
Dewar, MichaelUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2010
Dunn, AlexanderUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2020
Kilbourn, TimothyUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2007
Kim, Byung ChanUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2010
Smoot, NicolasJohannes Kepler Universität Linz2020
Treneer, StephanieUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2006

According to our current on-line database, Scott Ahlgren has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 106004 for the advisor ID.