Rafael L\'vovich Salganik


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Belov, AlexeyOtto Schmidt Institute for Earth Physics19929
Galybin, AlexanderLomonosov Moscow State University1988

According to our current on-line database, Rafael Salganik has 2 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 105870 for the advisor ID.