Andrei L. Toom


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1973 Russia
Dissertation: Non-Ergodic Uniform Random Media
Mathematics Subject Classification: 60—Probability theory and stochastic processes

Advisor: Ilya I. Piatetski-Shapiro

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

de Sousa, CaliteiaUniversidade Federal de Pernambuco, Recife2007
Gomes da Silva, FrankUniversidade Federal de Pernambuco, Recife2013
Ramos, AlexUniversidade Federal de Pernambuco, Recife2007
Rocha, AndreaUniversidade Federal de Pernambuco, Recife2009

According to our current on-line database, Andrei Toom has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 105760 for the advisor ID.