Andrew McLennan


Ph.D. Princeton University 1982 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Essays on Economic Theory

Advisor: Hugo Freund Sonnenschein

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bajari, PatrickUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities199725
Barlo, MehmetUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2003
Eren, NevzatUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2007
Loch-Temzelides, TedUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities1995
Ozsoylev, HanUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2004
Park, In-UckUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities19931
Park, TongwookUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities1999
Yoon, KihoUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities1997

According to our current on-line database, Andrew McLennan has 8 students and 34 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 105620 for the advisor ID.