Ivan Andrew Sag

Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1976 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Deletion and Logical Form

Advisor: Noam Avram Chomsky

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Malouf, RobertStanford University1998
Pollard, CarlStanford University19841

According to our current on-line database, Ivan Sag has 2 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 105591 for the advisor ID.