Helmut Küchenhoff


Ph.D. Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München 1990 Germany
Dissertation: Logit- und Probitregression mit Fehlern in den Variabeln

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Greven, SonjaLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München2007
Hechenbichler, KlausLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München2005
Payer, TilmanLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München2007
Scholz, TorstenLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München2004

According to our current on-line database, Helmut Küchenhoff has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 105583 for the advisor ID.