Louiza Bouallouche-Medjkoune


Ph.D. University of Setif 2006 Algeria
Dissertation: A Strong Stability Approach for Performance Evaluation of Computer Systems

Advisor: Djamil Aïssani

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Boulaiche, MehdiUniversité de Béjaïa2016
Bounouni, MahdiUniversité de Béjaïa2016
Bousba, NassimaUniversité de Béjaïa2019
Khoulalene, NadjetUniversité de Béjaïa2019
Mezeghrane, WahibaUniversité de Béjaïa
Ouyahia-Yessad, SamiraUniversité de Béjaïa2015
Sadou, MalikaUniversité de Béjaïa2017
Sayad, LamriUniversité de M'sila2016
Tiab, AmalUniversité de Béjaïa2017
Touloum, SorayaUniversité de Béjaïa2020
Yazid, MohandUniversité de Béjaïa20152

According to our current on-line database, Louiza Bouallouche-Medjkoune has 11 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 105544 for the advisor ID.