Lawrence S. Rudolph

Ph.D. New York University 1982 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Software Structures for Ultraparallel Computing

Advisor 1: Jacob Theodore (Jack) Schwartz
Advisor 2: Allan Gottlieb

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chiou, DerekMassachusetts Institute of Technology1999
Feitelson, DrorHebrew University of Jerusalem199115
Rappoport, AriHebrew University of Jerusalem19901
Schenfeld, EugenHebrew University of Jerusalem1990
Zernik, DrorHebrew University of Jerusalem1990

According to our current on-line database, Lawrence Rudolph has 5 students and 21 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 105496 for the advisor ID.