Gheorghe Munteanu


Ph.D. Alexandru Ioan Cuza University of Iasi 1986 Romania
Mathematics Subject Classification: 53—Differential geometry

Advisor: Gheorghe Ivanov Gheorghiev

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Câmpean, GabrielaTransilvania University of Brasov2015
Ionescu, Alexandru CodrinTransilvania University of Brasov2018
Popovici, ElenaTransilvania University of Brasov2017
Szasz (Friedel), AnnamariaTransilvania University of Brasov2018
Zalutchi, VioletaTransilvania University of Brasov2014

According to our current on-line database, Gheorghe Munteanu has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 105448 for the advisor ID.