Joel Augusto Muniz


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Pereira, JanserUniversidade Federal de Lavras2006
Silva, FabyanoUniversidade Federal de Lavras20061

According to our current on-line database, Joel Muniz has 2 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 105403 for the advisor ID.