Ronald Craig Arkin

Ph.D. University of Massachusetts Amherst 1987 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Towards Cosmopolitan Robots: Intelligent Navigation in Extended Man-Made Environments

Advisor: Edward Martin Riseman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ali, KhaledGeorgia Institute of Technology1999
Balch, TuckerGeorgia Institute of Technology19981
Endo, YoichiroGeorgia Institute of Technology2008
Kira, ZsoltGeorgia Institute of Technology2010
MacKenzie, DouglasGeorgia Institute of Technology1997
Martinson, EricGeorgia Institute of Technology2007
Moshkina, LiliaGeorgia Institute of Technology2011
Murphy, RobinGeorgia Institute of Technology199211
Rogers, ErikaGeorgia Institute of Technology1992
Stoytchev, AlexanderGeorgia Institute of Technology2007
Wagner, AlanGeorgia Institute of Technology2009

According to our current on-line database, Ronald Arkin has 11 students and 23 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 105376 for the advisor ID.