Charalambos Dionisios Aliprantis


Ph.D. California Institute of Technology 1973 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Order and Topological Properties of Riesz Spaces

Advisor: Wilhelmus Anthonius Josephus Luxemburg

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Ansari, ShamimPurdue University1993
Barut, YasarPurdue University1998
Lei, Wen-chiehPurdue University2000
Lo, Feng-YiPurdue University2001
Mukhin, DmitryPurdue University2001
Melton, RaymondIndiana University-Purdue University Indianapolis2002
Galvani, ValentinaPurdue University2005
Puzzello, DanielaPurdue University2005
Ruscitti, FrancescoPurdue University2007

According to our current on-line database, Charalambos Aliprantis has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 10512 for the advisor ID.