Jack H. Lutz


Ph.D. California Institute of Technology 1987 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Resource-Bounded Category and Measure in Exponential Complexity Classes

Advisor: Alexander Sotirios Kechris

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Breutzmann, JosefIowa State University1996
Case, AdamIowa State University2016
Dai, JackIowa State University2001
Doty, DavidIowa State University2009
Gu, XiaoyangIowa State University2009
Hitchcock, JohnIowa State University20033
Juedes, DavidIowa State University1994
Klinge, TitusIowa State University2016
Lathrop, JamesIowa State University19975
Nandakumar, SatyadevIowa State University20091
Patitz, MatthewIowa State University20101
Patterson, BrianIowa State University2011
Stull, DonaldIowa State University2017
Summers, ScottIowa State University2010

According to our current on-line database, Jack Lutz has 14 students and 20 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 10494 for the advisor ID.