Hassan Ali Emamirad


Ph.D. Université Sorbonne Paris Nord 1973 France
Dissertation: Les semi-groupes distributions de Beurling

Advisor: Claude Williams Bardos

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Jazar, MustaphaUniversité de Poitiers199126
Rogeon, PhilippeUniversité de Poitiers2000
El Arwadi, TouficUniversité de Poitiers20101

According to our current on-line database, Hassan Emamirad has 3 students and 30 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 104930 for the advisor ID.