Paul C. Bressloff


Ph.D. King's College London 1988 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Aspects of String Theory in the Light-cone Gauge
Mathematics Subject Classification: 81—Quantum Theory

Advisor 1: John Gerald Taylor

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Carroll, SamUniversity of Utah2018
de Souza, BarryLoughborough University2000
Earnshaw, BertonUniversity of Utah2007
Fan, GaoyangUniversity of Utah2020
Folias, StefanosUniversity of Utah2005
James, MatthewLoughborough University2002
James, MatthewLoughborough University2002
Karamched, BhargavUniversity of Utah2017
Kilpatrick, ZacharyUniversity of Utah20102
Kim, HyunjoongUniversity of Utah2020
Lai, YiUniversity of Oxford2012
Levien, EthanUniversity of Utah2018
Murphy, PatrickUniversity of Utah2020
Nesse, WilliamUniversity of Utah2008
Newby, JayUniversity of Utah2010
Oster, AndrewUniversity of Utah2006
Roper, PeterLoughborough University1998
Webber, MatthewUniversity of Oxford2013
Xu, BinUniversity of Utah2017
Zinn Brooks, HeatherUniversity of Utah2018

According to our current on-line database, Paul Bressloff has 20 students and 22 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 104861 for the advisor ID.