Boris Hasselblatt


Ph.D. California Institute of Technology 1989 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Regularity of the Anosov Splitting and a New Description of the Margulis Measure
Mathematics Subject Classification: 37—Dynamical systems and ergodic theory

Advisor: Anatole Boris Katok

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

BarthelmĂ©, ThomasUniversité de Strasbourg2012
Bray, HarrisonTufts University2016
Brown, AaronTufts University2011
Clay, EricaTufts University2016
Cowan, JohnTufts University2004
Plante, Donald JeanTufts University2012

According to our current on-line database, Boris Hasselblatt has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 10483 for the advisor ID.