Jagannath Mazumdar


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1966 Russia
Dissertation: Bending, Buckling and Stability of Elastic Plates of Arbitrary Planform
Mathematics Subject Classification: 74—Mechanics of deformable solids

Advisor: Vladimir Dimitreovich Klyushnikov

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Coleby, J.University of Adelaide
Jones, K.University of Adelaide
Singh, BindeshwariUniversity of Adelaide1971
Jones, RhysUniversity of Adelaide1973
Hewitt, JohnUniversity of Adelaide1977
Bucco, DomenicoUniversity of Adelaide1981
Hearn, TrevorUniversity of Adelaide1981
Nandagopal, Doraisamy "Nanda"University of Adelaide19851
Fazzalari, NicolaUniversity of Adelaide1987
Hill, DesmondUniversity of Adelaide1987
Thalassoudis, KymUniversity of Adelaide1987
Ewing, GaryUniversity of Adelaide1988
Ajmani, AmitUniversity of Adelaide1993
Noone, GregoryUniversity of Adelaide1993
Tahmasbi, Mhd.University of Adelaide1994
Ang, KengUniversity of Adelaide1996
Jain, RaviUniversity of Adelaide1999
Pincombe, BrandonUniversity of Adelaide1999
Raymond, BenUniversity of Adelaide1999
Tinati, MohammadUniversity of Adelaide1999
Mernone, AnacletoUniversity of Adelaide2000
Saha, AsitUniversity of South Australia2007
Ivancevic, TijanaUniversity of Adelaide2008
Wong, KelvinUniversity of Adelaide2009

According to our current on-line database, Jagannath Mazumdar has 24 students and 25 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 104681 for the advisor ID.