David Simchi-Levi


Ph.D. Tel Aviv University 1987 Israel
Dissertation: The Multistop Location Problem
Mathematics Subject Classification: 90—Operations research, mathematical programming

Advisor: Oded Berman

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Li, Chung-LunColumbia University1990
Bramel, JulienColumbia University1992
Kaminsky, PhilipNorthwestern University199710
Bixby, AnnNorthwestern University1999
Shen, Zuo-JunNorthwestern University20001
Luangkesorn, Kiatikun LouisNorthwestern University2004
Goundan, PranavaMassachusetts Institute of Technology2007
Shum, StephenMassachusetts Institute of Technology2007
Wei, YehuaMassachusetts Institute of Technology2013
Wang, HeMassachusetts Institute of Technology2016

According to our current on-line database, David Simchi-Levi has 10 students and 21 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 104593 for the advisor ID.