Andrés Navas


Ph.D. École Normale Supérieure de Lyon 2003 France
Dissertation: Groupes de diff'eomorphismes du cercle

Advisor: Étienne Ghys

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Castro, GonzaloUniversidad de Santiago de Chile2013
Dinamara, LeonardoUniversidad de Santiago de Chile2023
Escayola, MaximilianoUniversidad de Santiago de Chile2023
Jorquera, EduardoUniversidad de Chile2009
Rivas, CristóbalUniversidad de Chile20102
Viera, RodolfoUniversidad de Santiago de Chile2020

According to our current on-line database, Andrés Navas has 6 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 104589 for the advisor ID.