Sorin Dumitrescu


Ph.D. École Normale Supérieure de Lyon 1999 France
Dissertation: Structures rigides sur les variétés complexes

Advisor: Étienne Ghys

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Billon, GustaveUniversité Côte d'Azur2023
Garcia, AlexisUniversité Côte d'Azur2022
Tholozan, NicolasUniversité de Nice-Sophia Antipolis2014
Wang, ZhenjianUniversité Côte d'Azur2017

According to our current on-line database, Sorin Dumitrescu has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 104586 for the advisor ID.