Thierry Barbot


Ph.D. École Normale Supérieure de Lyon 1992 France
Dissertation: Géométrie transverse des flots d'Anosov

Advisor: Étienne Ghys

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Belraouti, MehdiUniversité d'Avignon2013
Brunswic, LéoUniversité d'Avignon2017
Hassani, MasoudUniversity of Zanjan2018
Salvemini, ClaraUniversité d'Avignon2012

According to our current on-line database, Thierry Barbot has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 104581 for the advisor ID.