David Pérez García


Ph.D. Universidad Complutense de Madrid 2004 Spain
Dissertation: Operadores multilineales absolutamente sumantes
Mathematics Subject Classification: 46—Functional analysis

Advisor 1: Fernando Bombal
Advisor 2: Ignacio Villanueva

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Palazuelos, Carlos2009
Lucia, AngeloUniversidad Complutense de Madrid2016

According to our current on-line database, David Pérez García has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 104542 for the advisor ID.