Luis Rodríguez-Marin


Ph.D. Universidad Complutense de Madrid 1976 Spain
Dissertation: Diferenciación en Espacios Vectoriales Topológicos
Mathematics Subject Classification: 46—Functional analysis

Advisor: Fernando Bombal

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alonso Durán, MaríaUniversidad Nacional de Educación a Distancia2000
Hernández García, ElviraUniversidad Nacional de Educación a Distancia2005
Novo Sanjurjo, VicenteUniversidad Nacional de Educación a Distancia19905
Perán Mazón, JuanUniversidad Nacional de Educación a Distancia1996
Sama Meige, MiguelUniversidad Nacional de Educación a Distancia2007

According to our current on-line database, Luis Rodríguez-Marin has 5 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 104512 for the advisor ID.