Gregory Miermont


Ph.D. Université Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI 2003 France
Dissertation: Coalescence et fragmentation stochastiques, arbres aléatoires et processus de Lévy
Mathematics Subject Classification: 60—Probability theory and stochastic processes

Advisor: Jean Bertoin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bettinelli, JérémieUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay2011
Carrance, ArianeUniversité Claude Bernard Lyon 12019
Robin, StephensonUniversité Paris IX - Dauphine2014

According to our current on-line database, Gregory Miermont has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 104481 for the advisor ID.