Oliver Goertsches


Dr. rer. nat. Universität zu Köln 2006 Germany
Dissertation: Riemannian Supergeometry
Mathematics Subject Classification: 53—Differential geometry

Advisor: Gudlaugur Thorbergsson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Casselmann, LanaUniversität Hamburg2017
Hagh Shenas Noshari, SamPhilipps-Universität Marburg2018

According to our current on-line database, Oliver Goertsches has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 104412 for the advisor ID.