Xinyi Xu


Ph.D. University of Pennsylvania 2005 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Estimation of High Dimensional Predictive Densities
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: Edward Ian George

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bean, AndrewThe Ohio State University2017
Lu, PingboThe Ohio State University2012
Yin, JiangyongThe Ohio State University2014

According to our current on-line database, Xinyi Xu has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 104304 for the advisor ID.