Norman Linstead Biggs


D.Sc. University of London 1988 UnitedKingdom
Mathematics Subject Classification: 05—Combinatorics

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Martin AnthonyUniversity of London19911
Alan BoshierUniversity of London1987
Peter Hammond1976
Miles HoareUniversity of London1982
Rhys JonesUniversity of London1976
Philipp ReinfeldUniversity of London2002
George RussellUniversity of London1995
David SandsUniversity of London1972
John Shawe-TaylorUniversity of London19855
Derek SmithUniversity of Southampton19716
Colin VoutUniversity of London1979

According to our current on-line database, Norman Biggs has 11 students and 22 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 104030 for the advisor ID.