Tobias Henrik Jäger


Dr. rer. nat. Friedrich-Alexander-Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg 2005 Germany
Dissertation: Existence and Structure of Strange Non-Chaotic Attractors
Mathematics Subject Classification: 37—Dynamical systems and ergodic theory

Advisor: Gerhard Keller
Advisor 2: Andreas Knauf

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Fuhrmann, GabrielFriedrich-Schiller-Universität Jena2015
Gröger, MaikUniversität Bremen2015
Passeggi Diaz Robles, AlejandroFriedrich-Alexander-Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg2013

According to our current on-line database, Tobias Jäger has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 103975 for the advisor ID.