Peter Qian


Ph.D. Georgia Institute of Technology 2006 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Computer Experiments: Design, Modeling and Integration
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Chien-Fu Jeff Wu
Advisor 2: Yasuo Amemiya

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chen, JiajieUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2014
Chen, YanUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2015
Haaland, BenUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison20104
Hwang, YoungdeokUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2012
Li, JunUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2010
Xu, XuUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2014
Zhang, QiongUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2014

According to our current on-line database, Peter Qian has 7 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 103887 for the advisor ID.