Mohammad A. Maud

Ph.D. Stevens Institute of Technology 1986 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Time Series Analysis: A Sequential Approach
Mathematics Subject Classification: 60—Probability theory and stochastic processes

Advisor: Jung Gil Shin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aamir, Khalid MahmoodLahore University of Management Sciences2008
Malik, MohammadNational University of Sciences and Technology, Pakistan2004

According to our current on-line database, Mohammad Maud has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 103869 for the advisor ID.