Paul Kingsley Townsend


Ph.D. Brandeis University 1976 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The 1/n Expansion of Scalar Field Theories

Advisor: Howard Joel Schnitzer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abraham, EdwardUniversity of Cambridge1992
Achúcarro Jiménez, AnaUniversity of Cambridge19884
Cowdall, PhilipUniversity of Cambridge1999
Gauntlett, JeromeUniversity of Cambridge1990
Hammer, HannoUniversity of Cambridge1999
Lambert, NeilUniversity of Cambridge1996
London, LeeUniversity of Cambridge1994
Zamaklar, MarijaUniversity of Cambridge2001

According to our current on-line database, Paul Townsend has 8 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 103859 for the advisor ID.