Morgan Ward


Ph.D. California Institute of Technology 1928 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Foundations of General Arithmetic

Advisor: Eric Temple Bell

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Dilworth, RobertCalifornia Institute of Technology1939639
Avann, SherwinCalifornia Institute of Technology1942
Seekins, CharlesCalifornia Institute of Technology1942
Darling, DonaldCalifornia Institute of Technology1947111
Durst, LincolnCalifornia Institute of Technology19522

According to our current on-line database, Morgan Ward has 5 students and 757 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 10385 for the advisor ID.