Dmitry V. Yakubovich


Ph.D. St. Petersburg State University 1987 Russia
Dissertation: Structure of Weighted Shifts and Toeplitz Operators

Advisor: Nikolai Kapitonovich Nikolskii

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bello Burguet, GlenierUniversidad Autónoma de Madrid2020
Estévez, DanielUniversidad Autónoma de Madrid2017

According to our current on-line database, Dmitry Yakubovich has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 103428 for the advisor ID.