Sergei R. Treil


Ph.D. St. Petersburg State University 1985 Russia
Dissertation: Geometric Aspects of Hankel and Toeplitz Operators

Advisor: Nikolai Kapitonovich Nikolskii

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Culiuc, AmaliaBrown University2016
Kwon, Hyun-KyoungBrown University20081
Lai, JingguoBrown University2015
Lauzon, MichaelBrown University2005
Liaw, ConstanzeBrown University20095
Wick, BrettBrown University20058

According to our current on-line database, Sergei Treil has 6 students and 20 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 103426 for the advisor ID.