Michael Ira Rosen


Ph.D. Princeton University 1963 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Representations of Twisted Group Rings

Advisor 1: John Coleman Moore
Advisor 2: Oscar Goldman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Robert BondBrown University1973
Gary CornellBrown University1978
Margaret FreijeBrown University1986
Christian FriesenBrown University1989
Steven GalovichBrown University1972
Frederick HarropBrown University1978
Joshua HoldenBrown University1998
Yoonjin LeeBrown University1999
Chao-Qun LiBrown University1996
Hua-chieh LiBrown University1994
Gisele Maria MenochiBrown University1996
Allison PacelliBrown University2003
Michael ReidBrown University2000
Alan RosenbergBrown University1969
James SauerbergBrown University1993
Linghsueh ShuBrown University1992
Konstantine SpyropoulosBrown University1984
Stephen TillmanBrown University1970
Stuart ZamlongBrown University1977
Jianqiang ZhaoBrown University1999

According to our current on-line database, Michael Rosen has 20 students and 20 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 10322 for the advisor ID.