James Vincent Krogmeier


Ph.D. University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign 1990 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Rational Modeling and Linear Prediction of Random Fields

Advisor: Arun Sreenivasa Murthy Karalamangala

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aluko, ObadamilolaPurdue University2010
Arakawa, TomohiroPurdue University2021
Duly, AndrewPurdue University2013
Hur, SooyoungPurdue University2013
Marcum, AndrewPurdue University2015
Pande, TarkeshPurdue University2006
Wei, YongbinPurdue University1999

According to our current on-line database, James Krogmeier has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 103159 for the advisor ID.