Francisco Botella Raduán


Ph.D. 1941

Advisor 1: Tomás Rodríguez Bachiller

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Arregui, JoaquínUniversidad Complutense de Madrid195920
Montesinos Amilibia, José MaríaUniversidad Complutense de Madrid197124
Outerelo Domínguez, EnriqueUniversidad Complutense de Madrid196723

According to our current on-line database, Francisco Botella Raduán has 3 students and 70 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 103156 for the advisor ID.