Louis Sucheston


Ph.D. Wayne State University 1959 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Intersections of Measurable Sets

Advisor: George Gunther Lorentz

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Klimko, EugeneThe Ohio State University1967
Klimko, LawrenceThe Ohio State University19671
Fong, HumphreyThe Ohio State University1969
Sachdeva, UshaThe Ohio State University1970
Winkler, WilliamThe Ohio State University1973
Kuntz, AmyThe Ohio State University1974
Sze, MichaelThe Ohio State University1975
Astbury, KennethThe Ohio State University1976
Choi, BongThe Ohio State University19801
Bagchi, SitadriThe Ohio State University1983
Frangos, NicholasThe Ohio State University198422
Szabo, LaszloThe Ohio State University1990
Yan, ZhongdeThe Ohio State University1990
Prabaharan, KanagarajahThe Ohio State University1991

According to our current on-line database, Louis Sucheston has 14 students and 38 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 10312 for the advisor ID.