Donald Reginald Traylor


Ph.D. Auburn University 1962 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Concerning Metrizability of Moore Spaces

Advisor: Ben Fitzpatrick, Jr.

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Briggs, III, RobertUniversity of Houston1969
Christian, UptonUniversity of Houston1970
Hairston, SamuelUniversity of the Incarnate Word2003
Henry, DavidTexas Christian University1970
Kerr, CarolynUniversity of Houston1973
Proctor, ClarkeUniversity of Houston1969
Smith, JamesTexas Christian University1970
Zenor, PhillipUniversity of Houston19685

According to our current on-line database, Donald Traylor has 8 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 10305 for the advisor ID.