Shih-Liang Wen


Ph.D. Purdue University 1968 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Some Problems of Wave Propagation

Advisor: Ellis Cumberbatch

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Hudak, MikeOhio University1987
Chen, YunkaiOhio University1988
Wu, DaxinOhio University1989

According to our current on-line database, Shih-Liang Wen has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 10296 for the advisor ID.