Theodore Hailperin


Ph.D. Cornell University 1943 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Set of Axioms for Logic
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor: J. Barkley (John) Rosser

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alpert, StephenLehigh University1971
Call, RichardLehigh University1971
Oglesby, FrancisLehigh University1961
Prullage, MargaretLehigh University1975

According to our current on-line database, Theodore Hailperin has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 10283 for the advisor ID.