Stefan Drobot

Ph.D. University of Lwów 1939 Poland

Advisor: Hugo Dyonizy Steinhaus

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Heuvers, KonradThe Ohio State University1969
Huffman III, WilliamThe Ohio State University1979
Johnson, RobertThe Ohio State University1975
Kimble, KennethThe Ohio State University19691
Logan, JohnThe Ohio State University19708
Mayer, DavidThe Ohio State University1974
Plybon, BenjaminThe Ohio State University1968
Rybarski, AdamInstitute of Mathematics, Polish Academy of Sciences1957
Santos, EugeneThe Ohio State University1965
Sulski, LeonardUniversity of Notre Dame1963

According to our current on-line database, Stefan Drobot has 10 students and 19 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 10275 for the advisor ID.