Samuel L. Gulden


Advisor: Norman Earl Steenrod

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Fleischman, WiliamLehigh University1967
Jung, PeteeLehigh University1972
Landau, MartinLehigh University1967
Schneller, IV, GeorgeLehigh University19751
Simms, Jr., NathanLehigh University1970
Sloyer, Jr., CliffordLehigh University1964
Weston, JamesLehigh University1967
Williams, ScottLehigh University19693

According to our current on-line database, Samuel Gulden has 8 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 10273 for the advisor ID.