Anthony G. Cohn


Ph.D. University of Essex 1983 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Mechanising a Particularly Expressive Many Sorted Logic
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Patrick John Hayes

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alomari, MuhannadUniversity of Leeds2017
Bennett, BrandonUniversity of Leeds19982
Fernyhough, JonathanUniversity of Leeds1997
Gent, IanUniversity of Warwick19931
Hazarika, ShyamantaUniversity of Leeds2005
Hovsepian, FelixUniversity of Warwick1992
Kelleher, GeraldUniversity of Leeds1990
Lajos, GyorgyUniversity of Leeds1992
Ralha, CeliaUniversity of Leeds1997
Ralha, JoséUniversity of Leeds1999
Randell, DavidUniversity of Warwick1991
Wright, StephenUniversity of Leeds20001

According to our current on-line database, Anthony Cohn has 12 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 102694 for the advisor ID.