Francis William Carroll


Ph.D. Purdue University 1960 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Some Classes of Non-Continuable Analytic Functions; Difference Properties for Some Classes of Functions on a Locally Compact Group

Advisor: Johannes Henricus Bernardus Kemperman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bonar, DanielThe Ohio State University1968
Craighead Jr., RobertThe Ohio State University1991
Daquila, RichardThe Ohio State University1993
Howell, RussellThe Ohio State University1974
Hunt, DonaldThe Ohio State University1996
Koehl, FrederickThe Ohio State University1968
Veith, WilburThe Ohio State University1971

According to our current on-line database, Francis Carroll has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 10258 for the advisor ID.