Vijay Gupta


Ph.D. University of Roorkee 1990 India
Dissertation: On Certain Linear Positive Approximation Methods
Mathematics Subject Classification: 41—Approximations and expansions

Advisor: Purshottam Narain Agrawal

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Agrawal, DeepikaUniversity of Delhi2022
Agrawal, GunjanNetaji Subhas University of Technology2023
Beniwal, Man SinghChaudhary Charan Singh University2010
Gupta, PrabhakarMJP Rohilkhand University2001
Maheshwari, PrernaMJP Rohilkhand University2004
Malik, NehaUniversity of Delhi2018
Vasishtha, V.Chaudhary Charan Singh University2005
Verma, DurveshIndian Institute of Technology, Roorkee2014
Yadav, RaniUniversity of Delhi2014

According to our current on-line database, Vijay Gupta has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 102563 for the advisor ID.