Ranko Bojanic


Ph.D. University of Belgrade 1953 Serbia

Advisor: Jovan Karamata

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Al-Jarrah, RadwanThe Ohio State University1980
Cheng, FuhuaThe Ohio State University1982
DeVore, RonaldThe Ohio State University19679
Ekong, VictorThe Ohio State University1972
Higgins, RadaThe Ohio State University1974
Howard, RussellThe Ohio State University1974
Huang, XiaomingThe Ohio State University1993
Klippert, JohnThe Ohio State University1973
Lee, You-HwaThe Ohio State University1972
Shan, Chin-ChiThe Ohio State University1982

According to our current on-line database, Ranko Bojanic has 10 students and 19 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 10256 for the advisor ID.