Ram Prakash Bambah


Ph.D. Panjab University, Chandigarh and University of Cambridge 1950 India UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Some Results in The Geometry of Numbers
Mathematics Subject Classification: 11—Number theory

Advisor: Louis Joel Mordell

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aggarwal, SatishThe Ohio State University1965
Dumir, VishwaThe Ohio State University19653
Hans, RajinderThe Ohio State University19658

According to our current on-line database, Ram Bambah has 3 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 10254 for the advisor ID.