Charles Compton Alexander


Ph.D. University of Kansas 1968 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Quasi-Developable Spaces

Advisor: Charles J. Himmelberg, III

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kinney, JamesUniversity of Mississippi1977
Lipscomb, StephenUniversity of Virginia1973
Strong, LawrenceUniversity of Mississippi1975

According to our current on-line database, Charles Alexander has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 10252 for the advisor ID.