Bengt Schmidtbauer


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gustafsson, ThomasLuleå University of Technology19933
Rönnbäck, StefanLuleå University of Technology1993

According to our current on-line database, Bengt Schmidtbauer has 2 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 102467 for the advisor ID.